Faculty and Staff

Mr R. Abrahams, Principal
Mrs V. Hendricks, Intersen Phase Department Head (acting)

Ms P. de Bever, Foundation Phase Department Head

Grade R 
Ms J. Fermor, teacher
Ms J. Erasmus, teacher
Ms R. Ulrich, teaching assistant 
Ms M. Garcia, teaching assistant 
Grade 1 
Ms P. de Bever 
Ms M. Alberts 
Grade 2
Ms C. Muller 
Mrs M. Maziwisa
Grade 3
Ms M. Viljoen

Mrs A. Pettenuzzo
Grade 4
Mrs J. Rees
Ms S. Rose 
Grade 5
Mrs J. Hoffman 
Ms N. Connoway 

Grade 6
Mrs L. Ross 
Ms H. Armstrong
Grade 7
Mrs V. Hendricks
Mr P. Crossley

Specialist Teachers 
Mr JP Steyn, music 
Ms W. Jacobs, art and drama

Ms M. Morgan-Chisholm, computers and IT
Mrs N. Hobbs, physical education
Mrs G. Schwenk, librarian 
Mrs J. Laubscher, remedial 
Ms. B. Sarembock, counselor

Mrs L. Goff, finance and PA to the Principal 
Ms K. Bradley, administrative assistant 
Mrs S. February, administrative assistant

Ms J. Toms, clothing bank 

Ms K. Whatley, manger
Ms R. Ulrich, aftercare assistant 

Ms M. Garces, aftercare assistant
Ms S. Brink, aftercare assistant
Ms J. Hlwati, aftercare assistant  

Ms J. Hendricks, manager 

Mr E. Hare, grounds staff
Mr N. Allie, grounds staff 
Mr N. Moyo, grounds staff